Ons team

Gastvrouwen

Petra Koster

Martine Verbocht

Gastvrouw

033-4949 911
martine.verbocht@pon.com

Charelle Zomer

Gastvrouw

033-4949911
info@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Sales team

Wessel Groenewoud

Han Koggel

Sales Executive

06-55108895
han.koggel@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Paul Lamers

Sales Executive

06-82332235
paul.lamers@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Colin de Lange

Senior Sales Executive

06-22775081
colin.de.lange@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Annemarie Heijstek

Jorn Vos

Sales Support

033-4949911
jorn.vos@pon.com

Service team

Tim Bloemheuvel

Service Adviseur

033-4949911
tim.bloemheuvel@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Frank van Diemen

Service Adviseur

033-4949911
frank.van.diemen@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Albert Vink

Garantie Specialist / Schademanager

033-4949 911
albert.vink@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Remco van Vliet

Service Adviseur

033-4949911
remco.van.vliet@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Magazijn

Tom de Kruijf

Klaas-Jan ten Veen

Werkplaats

Martin Jonker

Voorman - Level ZILVER

033-4949 911
martin.jonker@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Erik Lamers

Voorman - Level ZILVER

033-4949 911
info@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Chauffeurs

Johan de Lange

Chauffeur

033-4949 911
info@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Wout Frijlink

Chauffeur

033-4949 911
info@porschecentrumleusden.nl

Management

Niels Boersma

Vestigingsmanager

033-4949911
niels.boersma@porschecentrumleusden.nl

André Bouwman

After Sales Manager

033 - 49 49 911
andre.bouwman@porschecentrumleusden.nl